Day one of Round two of the World Tens Series had a bit of everything; wind, rain, tries, 5-point conversions, but unfortunately no SX10. The side from Cape Town were awaiting their COVOD-19 test results all day, but unfortunately, they did not return in time. We look forward to seeing the team at the National […]

Fixtures confirmed for Round Two of World Tens Series League The Miami Sun and the London Royals will once again kick things off for Round Two of the World Tens Series League at the Bermuda National Sports complex on Monday 2 November. The action gets underway at 10.30am local time with the Royals, standing second […]

Date Change for Round Two of World Tens Series League The World Tens Series senior management team has taken the decision to move the dates of round two of the World Tens Series League from Saturday 31 October and Sunday 1 November, to Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 November. The date change has been applied […]

Max Northcote-Green looking to bring the World Tens Series trophy back to London Max Northcote-Green was one of the standout performers for the London Royals in round one of the World Tens Series League, and was feeling the after effects of his solid efforts when we caught up with the former London Irish player following […]

Rhinos Rugby lead the World Tens Series League after Round One following an enthralling last gasp win against London Royals in the final match of the day. Both Rhinos and the Royals went into the contest with 100% records and the contest itself didn’t disappoint. It was the team from Southern California that dominated territory [&hellip