Latest NewsAviators and Roayls to kick off World Tens Series

Aviators and Roayls to kick off World Tens Series

The Ohio Aviators and London Royals have the privilege of kicking off the inaugural World Tens Series in game one this Saturday, 24 October. 

The match will kick off at 10am with each half ten minutes each way. The Royals are stacked with a squad full of pace and agility and will be coming up against an Aviators team with plenty of balance and physicality. 

Toutai Kefu’s Asia Pacific Dragons will meet the Miami Sun in the second game of the day, before the   SX10 team, coached by Frankie Horne, meet Rhinos in match three.

Phoenix will get their World Tens Series underway in match six against the Asia Pacific Dragons. The Royals and the APDs will round off day one. 

There will be 21 matches across Saturday and Sunday with each team playing each other once. The APDs will take on Rhinos in the first match on Sunday with SX10 v London Royals the final match on Sunday evening. 

Please see below the full fixture list. 


10:00 – 10:30Ohio Aviators v London Royals
10:30 – 11:00Asia Pacific Dragons v Miami Sun
11:00 – 11:30SX10 v Rhinos
12:00 – 12:30London Royals v Miami Sun
12:30 – 13:00Ohio Aviators v Rhinos
13:00 – 13:30Asia Pacific Dragons v Phoenix
14:00 – 14:30Miami Sun v Rhinos
14:30 – 15:00London Royals v Phoenix
15:00 – 15:30Ohio Aviators v SX10
16:00 – 16:30Rhinos v Phoenix
16:30 – 17:00Miami Sun v SX10
17:00 – 17:30London Royals v Asia Pacific Dragons


11:00 – 11:30Asia Pacific Dragons v Rhinos
11:30 – 12:00SX10 v Phoenix
12:00 – 12:30Miami Sun v Ohio Aviators
13:30 – 14:00SX10 v Asia Pacific Dragons
14:00 – 14:30Phoenix v Ohio Aviators
14:30 – 15:00Rhinos v London Royals
16:00 – 16:30Asia Pacific Dragons v Ohio Aviators
16:30 – 17:00Phoenix v Miami Sun
17:00 – 17:30SX10 v London Royals